Sequence Tasks Will Be Removed in the Sequence, Tasks Page and Home Page
If you deactivate a sequence by toggling off its master switch, any scheduled/not yet completed tasks (ie. manual emails, action items, and phone calls) created from that sequence will be removed from the sequence, Tasks page and Home page.
However, if you toggle the master switch back on, these tasks will be recreated.
Similarly, if you deactivate an individual manual email, action item, or phone call sequence step, any scheduled tasks created from that sequence step will be removed from the sequence, Tasks page and Home page.
Reactivating the step will recreate the tasks.
Article is closed for comments.